Alumnklubbene

Akershus og Oslo (GVAA-SDH?)
Christine Lindgren
+47 404 28 885
Christinelindgren@outlook.com
Aust-Agder (A3)
Syvert Furholt
+47 905 07 854
sefurholt@hotmail.com
Buskerud (BASE)
Håkon Juven Munkejord
+47 952 31 828
hakon.juven.munkejord@gmail.com
Finnmark (FIFAS)
Ikke aktiv
Hedmark (HOMLA)
Martin Tangen Tofastrud

+47 909 60 870

mtang1999@Hotmail.no

Hordaland (H.A.N.S.A)
Linda Kleppe
915 12 856
linda.kleppe@outlook.com
Møre og Romsdal (MORAL)
Lina Marie T.Malmedal
+47 954 90 613

lm.malmedal@gmail.com

Nord-Trøndelag (NTAK)
Beate Juul Anfinnes
+47 954 40 845
beatejuul@live.com
Nordland (N.Ø.F.F.)
Bernhard Nordlund
905 94 820
bernhnor@online.no
Oppland (OPAL)
Rønnaug Øverby
+47 947 95 859
opplandsalumner@gmail.com
Rogaland (RAA)
Thomas M. Olsen
+47 950 24 192

Thomas.m.olsen@live.no

Sogn og Fjordane (SOFA)
Aina Nordgulen
+47 901 90 730
ainatulla@Hotmail.com
Sør-Trøndelag (STÆA)
Ole Petter Engan

+47 483 39 802

Telemark (TeleAlumn)
Martin Funke
943 82 911
martin_funke@hotmail.com
Troms (AK Jurtappen)
Karolius Nordlund
483 53 056
karoliusnordlund@hotmail.com
Vest-Agder (SVEA)
Juni Haraldstad
476 81 726
juni_haraldstad@hotmail.no
Vestfold (VIGGA)
Line Hjørungnes Jacobsen
994 87 100
linehjorungnes@gmail.com
Østfold (FHALIØST)
Silje-Merethe Wold
+47 468 52 051
silje.wold1996@gmail.com
NIFYEA
Ida Kristin Kihle Gravermoen
918 72 008
styret@ifye.no